Providence Presbyterian Church
Session and Committees


Moderator - Rev. Jeffrey Bell
Clerk of Session - Gary Reese
Administration Committee
  • Mike Schroeder, Committee Chair
  • Glynn Rogers
Christian Education Committee
  • Karen Moore, Committee Chair
  • Dianne Stockmeier
Congregational Care Committee
  • Ray Maxwell, Committee Chair
  • Ashley Polychroni
Fellowship Committee
  • Susan Ayers, Committee Chair
  • Ray Hall
Mission/Outreach/Evangelism Committee
  • Cecilia Daley, Committee Chair
  • Nick Bolton
Property Committee
  • Riley Hensly, Committee Chair
  • Tracy Gilbert
Worship Committee
  • Rich Lindgren, Committee Chair
  • Cathy Polychroni