Sermon NOTE TAKING SHEETS 
A downloadable note taking sheet.  Click on the sermon title.  


JUNE 2017

"Slaves of a Different Master" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 25, 2017
“The Lord of the Harvest” - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 18, 2017

"Not time for a Knapsack Faith" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 11, 2017
"Breathe on Me, Breath of God" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 4, 2017



MAY 2017

"Maybe I'm Confused ... Who's in Charge Here?" - Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, May 28, 2017
"Getting at the Truth"  - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, May 21, 2017
"Father God with a Mother's Heart" - Susan Bell, Sunday, May 14, 2017

"A Shepard to Lead Us" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, May 7, 2017



APRIL 2017

"Hope to Carry On" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 30, 2017
"Thomas" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 23, 2017
"What Is Jesus Doing?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
"An Unidentified King" - Rev Jeff Bell, Palm Sunday, April 9, 2017
"He Still Does" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 2, 2017



MARCH 2017

"I once was blind… And still may be” - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 27, 2017
"Living Water" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 19, 2017
"Dead Hearts and New Beginnings" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 12, 2017

"A Crown Without a Cross" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 5, 2017


Sermon TEXT  
A downloadable copy of the sermon. Click on the sermon title. 


JUNE 2017

“The Lord of the Harvest” - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 18, 2017
"Not time for a Knapsack Faith" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 11, 2017
"Breathe on Me, Breathe of God" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, June 4, 2017
 


MAY 2017

"Maybe I'm Confused... Whose in Charge Here? - Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, May 28, 2017
"Getting at the Truth" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, May 21, 2017
"Father God With A Mother's Heart"  - Susan Bell, Sunday, May 14, 2017
"A Shepard to Lead Us" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, May 7, 2017



APRIL 2017

"Hope to Carry On" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 30, 2017
"Thomas" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 23, 2017
"What Is Jesus Doing?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
"The Resurrection is for Everyone" - Rev Jeff Bell, Easter Sunday Sunrise, April 16, 2017
"Maundy Thursday Service Meditation" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 13, 2017
"An Unidentified King" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 9, 2017
"He Still Does" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, April 2 2017


MARCH 2017
 
"I once was blind...And still may be" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 26, 2017
"Living Water" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 19, 2017
"Dead Hearts and New Beginnings" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 12, 2017
     
"A Crown Without A Cross" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, March 5, 2017



Sunday Audio
A downloadable audio of Sunday morning worship.  Click the sermon picture and on the drop down menu either click  "play", to listen immediately, or click  "download the audio button", to save the audio and listen later.