Sermon NOTE TAKING SHEETS 
A downloadable note taking sheet.  Click on the sermon title.  


October 2017

"Where is your Antioch?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, October 15, 2017
"Who is Your Timothy? - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, October 8, 2017
"Who Is Your Barnabas?"  - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, October 1, 2017

 


September 2017

“Who Are You?”    - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, September 24, 2017
 



August 2017

"Wrestling Alone At Night" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, August 6, 2017


 

Sermon TEXT  
A downloadable copy of the sermon. Click on the sermon title. 



OCTOBER 2017

"Where is Your Antioch?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, October 15, 2017
"Who is Your Barnabas?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, October 1, 2017
 



SEPTEMBER 2017

"Who are You?" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, September 24, 2017
"Who is Your Lord?"  - Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, September 17, 2017
"Maybe I'm Confused.. Am I Really a Disciple?" - Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, September 10, 2017
"Maybe I'm Confused... You want me to listen to a bush?"- Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, September 3, 2017



AUGUST 2017

"The Great Divide" - Rev Jeff Bell, Sunday, August 27, 2017
"Maybe I'm Confused ... Did You Say I Was Forgiven?" - Pastor Billy Ricketts, Sunday, August 20, 2017
 



Sunday Audio
A downloadable audio of Sunday morning worship.  Click the sermon picture and on the drop down menu either click  "play", to listen immediately, or click  "download the audio button", to save the audio and listen later.